## **ISLE OF MAN BILLOWN TT RACES 2008**

## **IOM STEAM PACKET COMPANY 125cc Ultra Lightweight TT**

Total Lap Count = 166 Total Mileage = 705.5 miles

Winner: Ultra Lightweight TT Trophy: Chris Palmer

32min 32.309sec 94.042mph

Fastest Lap Award : Chris Palmer Fastest Lap Time : 2min 41.44sec Fastest Lap Speed : 94.772mph

On Lap 4

Replica Time

Silver 34:09.924 6 awarded 1st to 6th incl. Bronze 35:47.540 4 awarded 7th to 10th incl.

Non Starters 4
Retirements 4
Finishers 12
Total 20

Manufacturers' Team Award

**HONDA** 

No. 5 Chris Palmer No. 21 Dan Sayle

No. 2 Nigel Moore

**Newcomers Medals** 

No. 1 James Ford

Club Team Award Not Awarded

Phil Taubman Clerk of the Course Kevin Brookes Chief Timekeeper