



Manx Telecom

Saturday 11th June 2011

[2] 250/650cc Race

Race (8 Laps) started at 18:02:24

			8	2:39.037		(50) *Doug	las Scott
(12) *Ivan	Lintin		(11) 1/ 1	0		1	0.00
1	0.07.050	1.070	(11) Kevin	Strowger		2 3	3:03.
2 3	2:37.656 2:38.442	+1.676	1 2	0.45 100	+5 622	3	3:03. 3:02.
3 4	2:36.934	+2.462	2	2:45.183	+5.633	4 5	3:02.
		+0.954		2:44.989	+5.439		
5 6	2:36.046	+0.066	4 5	2:43.170	+3.620	6 7	2:59 . 3:08.
	2:36.266	+0.286	6	2:41.325	+1.775	1	3.06.
7	2:36.504	+0.524		2:42.102	+2.552	(53) Steve	0.1
8	2:35.980		7	2:41.954	+2.404		Usborne
(11) Wayna	e Hamilton		8	2:39.550		1 2	2.00
	e Hamilton		(20)	Destauration		2 3	3:08.
1 2	0.20 225	+0 505	(30) *Lee 1	Darbysnire		3	3:10. 3:08.
	2:38.335	+2.525		0.46.400	0.015		
3	2:37.456	+1.646	2	2:46.402	+2.015	5	3:06.
4	2:37.579	+1.769	3	2:45.056	+0.669	6	3:09.
5	2:36.904	+1.094	4	2:44.387		7	3:05.
6	2:36.569	+0.759	5	2:45.353	+0.966		
7	2:36.301	+0.491	6	2:45.045	+0.658	(17) Brian	Kneale
8	2:35.810		7	2:44.481	+0.094	1	
			8	2:45.334	+0.947	2	2:50.
5) Chris F 1	aimer		(41) Brian	Appleton		(6) William	Dunlop
2	2:36.347	+0.738	1			1	
3	2:37.592	+1.983	2	2:54.412	+3.557		
4	2:37.924	+2.315	3	2:52.487	+1.632	(75) Dave I	Moffitt
5	2:39.583	+3.974	4	2:52.014	+1.159	1	
6	2:43.294	+7.685	5	2:51.198	+0.343		
7	2:36.257	+0.648	6	2:50.855			
8	2:35.609		7	2:51.634	+0.779		
(71) Davy 1	Morgan		(47) *Mark	Shields			
2	2:39.339	+4.602	2	2:55.718	+3.298		
3	2:39.414	+4.677	3	2:54.832	+2.412		
4	2:38.500	+3.763	4	2:54.522	+2.102		
5	2:39.625	+4.888	5	2:55.805	+3.385		
6	2:39.025	+4.139	6	2:55.805 2:52.420	. 0.000		
7		· 1 .133	7		+1 505		
	2:34.737	TU 0.02	/	2:54.015	+1.595		
8	2:35.662	+0.925	(24) David	Walsh			
20) *Robe	ert Barber		1				
1			2	2:55.559	+3.786		
2	2:44.413	+5.376	3	2:54.455	+2.682		
3	2:42.420	+3.383	4	2:55.294	+3.521		
4	2:42.100	+4.063	5	2:54.582	+2.809		
5	2:41.588	+2.551	6	2:51.773	2.000		
6	2:41.292	+2.255	7	2:54.939	+3.166		
7			,	2.04.000	.0.100		
/	2:43.205	+4.168					

ACU Permit No. ACU 31171 UEM Permit EMN 10/178

Clerk of the Course : Peter Oates

Chief Timekeeper : Kevin Brookes



1							
2	3:03.098	+3.293					
3	3:03.151	+3.346					
4	3:02.529	+2.724					
5	3:02.071	+2.266					
6	2:59.805						
7	3:08.131	+8.326					
(53) Steve Osborne							
1							
2	3:08.951	+3.588					
3	3:10.305	+4.942					
4	3:08.443	+3.080					
5	3:06.373	+1.010					
6	3:09.003	+3.640					
7	3:05.363						
(17) Brian Kneale							
1							
2	2:50.002						

Orbits