

## **2023 Blackford Financial Services Pre-TT Classic Races**



The CO	OLAS Billo	wn Circ	cuit Pre-TT	CLASSIC								
27th M	1ay 2023				В	illown C	ircuit, Isle	of Man 4	.250 miles		<u></u>	▞▀▁▀
[4] Pre-TT Classic 3 Wheeling Sidecar Race 1 27/05/2023 20:15												▝▖▀▖
Race (4 Laps) started at 20:02:39												
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day		Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
(97) Bob Dawson/ Matthew Sims			(4) Rod E 1	Bellas / Glenn Dawson		20:05:44.995	-					
1 2	2:50.616		20:05:35.228 20:08:25.844	2	3:05.141		20:08:50.136					
3 4	2:54.269 3:02.650	+3.653 +12.034	20:11:20.113 20:14:22.763	(66) Albe	ert Kroepfl/ *Johannes I	Penatzer						
			20.14.22.705	1			20:06:56.470	-				
(5) *Jack 0 1	Gristwood/ *Alice S	mith	20:05:48.161	2	4:58.506		20:11:54.976					
2	2:59.903	+4.279	20:08:48.064		y Nourish/ Michiel Leet	flang	00.05.47.055	-				
3 4	2:55.624 2:58.170	+2.546	20:11:43.688 20:14:41.858	1			20:05:47.255					
(11) Danny 1	y Quirk/ Dylan Wes	sion	20:05:47.807									
2	3:02.016	+2.343	20:08:49.823									
3 4	3:00.927 <b>2:59.673</b>	+1.254	20:11:50.750 20:14:50.423									
(17) Keith Walters/ Alun Thomas												
(17) Kelui 1	Wallers/ Alum mor	llas	20:05:49.411									
2	3:03.682	+0.004	20:08:53.093									
3 4	<b>3:03.678</b> 3:05.712	+2.034	20:11:56.771 20:15:02.483									
(69) Grea	Lambert/ Andrew I											
(09) Greg 1		Taylles	20:05:54.847									
2	3:09.763		20:09:04.610									
3 4	3:12.029 3:18.721	+2.266 +8.958	20:12:16.639 20:15:35.360									
(67) Alan V	Narner/ *Tom Daw	kine										
1		Nino -	20:06:29.544									
2 3	3:48.223 3:39.706	+11.050 +2.533	20:10:17.767 20:13:57.473									
4	3:37.173	12.000	20:17:34.646									
(7) Tony Banister/ Sarah Bannister												
1			20:06:29.933									
2 3	3:45.828 3:42.849	+4.906 +1.927	20:10:15.761 20:13:58.610									
4	3:40.922		20:17:39.532									
(78) Christ	opher Wickett/ *Sy	/lvia Hase										
1	2,50 000		20:06:36.710									
2 3	<b>3:50.228</b> 3:57.085	+6.857	20:10:26.938 20:14:24.023									
(9) *Kieran	Clarke/ *Andrew	Johnson										
1			20:05:35.519									
2 3	2:50.116 <b>2:46.872</b>	+3.244	20:08:25.635 20:11:12.507									
(10) Wal S 1	aunders/ Bob Dow	vty	20:06:00.019									
2	3:12.577		20:09:12.596									
3	3:14.070	+1.493	20:12:26.666									
	Pope/ John Christ	topher	20:06:22 011									
1 2	3:43.602	+1.996	20:06:30.041 20:10:13.643									
3	3:41.606		20:13:55.249									
(55) Mike Bellaby/ Andy Smith												
1	3:02.663		20:05:45.350 20:08:48.013									
2	5.02.005		20.00.40.013	I				I				
Permit No. ACU											Orbits	

Clerk of the Course : Giles Olley Chief Timekeeper : Kevin Brookes