100 Club

The lucky winners for this months draw were pulled out by members of the Scrutineering Team on Friday evening at the Scrutineers Dinner. Congratulations to:-   No Winner No. Prize (£) 1st R. Nickerson 129  £ 100.00 2nd D. Smart 69  £   50.00 3rd J. Corrin 83  £   50.00 4th V. Nicolson 50  £   25.00 5th W. Charmer 59  £   25.00 6th M. Reid 77  £   20.00   Well done and thank you to everyone for your continued support.  Not long now until

Good afternoon, At long last we seem to be getting some good weather, fingers crossed it lasts for the Pre-TT next week. At the Southern 100 Club meeting last night the winners were picked out of the bag by various members attending the meeting . The lucky winners are:-   No Winner No. Prize (£) 1st G. Peach 5 £  100.00 2nd S. Clark 37 £    50.00 3rd D.

Southern 100 Racing promotors of the Blackford Financial Services Pre-TT Classic Road Races would respectfully remind all race fans, visitors, spectators, and the general public, that the Colas Billown Course is designated as a: NO DRONE ZONE By the Isle of Man Civil Aviation Administration for the duration of the 2024 races which

Good afternoon, everyone, Hope you are all well and enjoying the reasonable weather this weekend. Congratulations to the lucky winners of the March monthly draw, they are:   No Winner No. Prize (£) 1st S. Morton 140 £  100.00 2nd A. Hewett 85 £    50.00 3rd T. Lunn 65 £    50.00 4th T. Smart 71 £    25.00 5th S. James 56 £    25.00 6th D. Broadhurst 4 £    20.00   Well done and good luck to everyone for next month. Thanks as ever for your

Southern 100 Club Chairman & Race Secretary George Peach has been honoured for his dedication to motorcycle sport, especially his involvement with the Southern 100 for over 40 years! George was invited to attend the prestigious Isle of Man Sports Awards 2023 ceremony at the Villa Marina, where the guest of honour

Good afternoon, everyone, I hope you are not getting too badly blown about with the latest storm. Please find below the first draw results for 2024, well done to the lucky winners:-   No Winner No. Prize (£) 1st David Stevens 23 £  100.00 2nd Sarah Black 84 £    50.00 3rd Graham Godward 55 £    50.00 4th Ali Clark 40 £    25.00 5th Megan Smart 36 £    25.00 6th Trish Lunn 67 £    20.00   Wishing you health and happiness for 2024, not forgetting


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, qui aperiam vituperatoribus at. Aliquip percipit ei vix, ceteros mentitum reprehendunt eu est.


Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm; Satuday: 10am to 2pm
7300-7398 Colonial Rd, Brooklyn 242 Wythe Ave #4, Brooklyn
+ (123) 124-567-8901 + (123) 124-567-8901
grandprix@qodeinteractive.com grandprix@qodeinteractive.com